Meeting Calendars

(Click above for previous years calendars or email rrodrigues@freelake.org.)
(Listed below are meeting dates for the current year.)

  August 22, 2018   Mar 06,2019
  September 19, 2018   Mar 20,2019
  October 10, 2018   Apr 03,2019
  November 07, 2018   Apr 24,2019
  November 28, 2018   May 08,2019
  December 12, 2018   May 22,2019
  January 16, 2019   Jun 05,2019
  February 06, 2019   Jun 19,2019

School Committee Agendas and Minutes

(Click above for Agendas and Minutes or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy)

Policy Sub-Committee

(Click above for Agendas or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Regional Finance Sub-Committee

(Click above for Agendas or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Negotiations Subcommittee

(Click above for Agendas or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Regional School District Agreement

Committee Members

Steve Owen, Chairperson
sowen@freelake.org

Jean Fox, Vice Chairperson
jfox@freelake.org

Sherri Barron, Secretary
sbarron@freelake.org

Derek Gracia, District Clerk
dgracia@freelake.org

Will Sienkewicz, Treasurer
wsienkewicz@freelake.org

Bob Clark
bclark@freelake.org

Laura Ramsden
lramsden@freelake.org

Additionally
School Committee as a whole may be contacted at: 

 SC@freelake.org