Meeting Calendars

(Click above for previous years calendars or email rrodrigues@freelake.org.)
(Listed below are meeting dates for the current year.)

  August 22, 2018   Mar 06,2019
  September 19, 2018   Mar 20,2019
  October 10, 2018   Apr 03,2019
  November 07, 2018   Apr 24,2019
  November 28, 2018   May 08,2019
  December 12, 2018   May 22,2019
  January 16, 2019   Jun 05,2019
  February 06, 2019   Jun 19,2019

School Committee

(Click Agendas or Minutes for previous years Agendas and Minutes or email rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

School Committee Agendas

Policy Sub-Committee

(Click above for previous agendas and minutes or contact rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Policy Sub-Committee Agendas

Regional Finance Sub-Committee

(Click above for previous agendas and minutes or contact rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Finance Committee Agendas

Negotiations Subcommittee

(Click above for previous agendas and minutes or contact rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Regional School District Agreement

Committee Members

Carolyn Gomes, Chairperson
cgomes@freelake.org

Jean Fox, Vice Chairperson
jfox@freelake.org

Sherri Barron, Secretary
sbarron@freelake.org

Derek Gracia, District Clerk
dgracia@freelake.org

Will Sienkewicz, Treasurer
wsienkewicz@freelake.org

Bob Clark
bclark@freelake.org

Steve Owen
sowen@freelake.org

Laura Ramsden
lramsden@freelake.org

Additionally
School Committee as a whole may be contacted at: 

 SC@freelake.org