Meeting Calendar

School Committee Agendas and Minutes

(Click above for Agendas and Minutes or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy)

Policy Sub-Committee

(Click above for Agendas or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Regional Finance Sub-Committee

(Click above for Agendas or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Negotiations Sub-Committee

(Click above for Agendas or contact Renee Rodrigues at rrodrigues@freelake.org for a copy.)

Regional School District Agreement

Committee Members

Steve Owen, Chair
sowen@freelake.org

Jean Fox, Co-Chair
jfox@freelake.org

Sherri Barron
sbarron@freelake.org

Bob Clark
rclark@freelake.org

Laura Ramsden
lramsden@freelake.org

Will Sienkewicz
wsienkewicz@freelake.org

Stephen Sylvia
ssylvia@freelake.org

Jennifer Blum
jblum@freelake.org

Additionally
School Committee as a whole may be contacted at: 

 SC@freelake.org