Close

Friday, April 28, 2017 ~ Day 1

Social Studies

Teachers ~

Robert Powers  
Social Studies Curriculum Leader
rpowers@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1122

 

Laura Barnicoat                                         
lbarnicoat@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1140   
                                 
Thomas Couet                                          
tcouet@freelake.org                                 
508 947-2660  x1120   
                                
Jayne Galvin                                                   
jgalvin@freelake.org                                      
508 947-2660  x1107  
                               
Joseph Giorlando                                                    
jgiorlando@freelake.org                                        
508 947-2660  x1129
                                   
Abel Lee                                         
alee@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1117
 
Daniel Rutledge                                        
drutledge@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1131
 
Joseph Solomon                                         
jsolomon@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660   
 
Janet Tavares                                         
jtavares@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1133 
  • Freetown Lakeville Regional School District - Image