Close

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 ~ Day 3

 

Social Studies

Teachers ~

 

Laura Barnicoat      
Social Studies Curriculum Leader                                  
lbarnicoat@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1140   
 
Kyle Cote
kcote@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1123
 
Connor Cowley
ccowley@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1122
                  
Thomas Couet                                          
tcouet@freelake.org                                 
508 947-2660  x1120   
                        
Joseph Giorlando                                                    
jgiorlando@freelake.org                                        
508 947-2660  x1129
                  
Daniel Rutledge                                        
drutledge@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1131
 
Joseph Solomon                                         
jsolomon@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1142  
 
Janet Tavares                                         
jtavares@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1133 
  • Freetown Lakeville Regional School District - Image