Close

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 ~ Day 3

 

Science

Teachers ~

Julie Mills  
Science Curriculum Leader
jmills@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1214

 

Connie Bebis                                         
cbebis@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1134   
                                 
Bonnie Ferreira                                          
bferreira@freelake.org                                 
508 947-2660  x1130   
                                                               
Justin Glen                                                    
jglen@freelake.org                                        
508 947-2660  x1216
                                   
Jonathan Kelley                                         
jkelley@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1217
 
Katie Kirk                                        
kkirk@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1124
 
Kyle Marshall                                         
kmarshall@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1132
 
Michael Pollino                                         
mpollino@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1204
 
Ashley Rimbey
arimbey@freelake.org
508 947-2660 x1202
 
Bonnie Tate
btate@freelake.org
508 947-2660 x1206