Close

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 ~ Day 2

 

Math

Teachers ~

Bernadette Gray  
Math Curriculum Leader
bgray@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1105

 

Melanie Almeida                                         
malmeida@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1102   
                                 
James Cabucio                                          
jcabucio@freelake.org                                 
508 947-2660  x1161   
 
Jacob Deus                                                  
jdeus@freelake.org                                      
508 947-2660  x1213
                                
Lisa Foley                                                   
lfoley@freelake.org                                      
508 947-2660  x1107  
                               
Zane Fyfe                                                    
zfyfe@freelake.org                                        
508 947-2660  x1121
                                   
Jeffrey Gallant                                         
jgallant@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1104
 
Michelle Pacelli                                         
mpacelli@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1103
 
Dennis Robinson                                         
drobinson@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1160
 
Stacy Rousseau                                         
srousseau@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1101