Close

Thursday, June 22, 2017 ~ Day 3

Guidance

Money.JPG
Mrs. Paula Money
6 -12 Guidance Department Head/ Guidance Counselsor
Grade 9 - Letters A - R
508 947-2660  x1156
pmoney@freelake.org
 
 
ARHS_Lombard.JPGMrs. Aimee Lombard
Adjustment Counselor/
Guidance Counselor
Grade 9 - Letters S - Z
508 947-2660  x1154
alombard@freelake.org
 
ARHS_Fontaine.JPG
 
Mrs. Shawnna Fontaine
Guidance Counselor - Grade 10
508 947-2660  x1155
sfontaine@freelake.org
 
 

ARHS_Cronin.JPG

Ms. Jennifer Cronin
Guidance Counselor - Grade 11
508 947-2660  x1167
jcronin@freelake.org
 
 

ARHS_Kashner.JPG

Ms. Nicole Kashner
508 947-2660  x1153
Guidance Counselor - Grade 12
nkashner@freelake.org
 
 
ARHS_Keeley.JPG
 
Mrs. Janet Keeley
Guidance Secretary
508 947-2660  x1168
jkeeley@freelake.org