Close

Friday, April 28, 2017 ~ Day 1

English

Teachers ~

Kristin Lippincott  
English Curriculum Leader
klippincott@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1115

 

Christine Aubin                                         
caubin@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1112   
                                 
Liesl Bourque                                          
lbourque@freelake.org                                 
508 947-2660  x1114   
                                
Amanda Brown                                                   
abrown@freelake.org                                      
508 947-2660  x1110  
                               
Julie Gray                                                    
jgray@freelake.org                                        
508 947-2660  x1118
                                   
Daniel Marchant                                         
dmarchant@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1110
 
Janine Meagher                                         
jmeagher@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1113
 
Jessica Motta                                         
jmotta@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1116
 
James Rice                                         
jrice@freelake.org                              
508 947-2660  x1108