FLMS Staff Listing      
Alphabetical By Grade / Team (see below) Extension Email
       
Mr. Alves Art Teacher 2217 jalves@freelake.org
Ms. Ashley School Secretary 2100 jashley@freelake.org
Ms. Bagnell Speech Therapist 2418 kbagnell@freelake.org
Mr. Baker 7200 Engineering & Tech. Teacher 2214 rbaker@freelake.org
Mr. Beauchamp 7200 Social Studies Teacher 2212 jbeauchamp@freelake.org
Ms. Bindon 7200 ELA Teacher 2215 kbindon@freelake.org
Ms. Blanchard 6100 ELA Teacher 2106 kblanchard@freelake.org
Ms. Blell Music/Choir Teacher 2133 mblell@freelake.org
Ms. Bohn 6100 Special Ed. Teacher 2120 zbohn@freelake.org
Mr. Boissonneau 8200 ELA Teacher 2314 zboissonneau@freelake.org
Ms. Boulanger 6100 ELA Teacher 2105 aboulanger@freelake.org
Ms. Bullock Physical Ed. & Health Teacher 2122 tbullock@freelake.org
Ms. Campeau Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2550 scampeau@freelake.org
Ms. Campbell 8200 Math II Teacher 2315 ccampbell@freelake.org
Mr. Connell 7200 Special Education Teacher 2210 sconnell@freelake.org
Ms. Connors 7100 Special Education Teacher 2220 cconnors@freelake.org
Ms. Conway Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2551 cconway@freelake.org
Ms. Cooney Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2552 jcooney@freelake.org
Ms. Costa Guidance Secretary 2180 dcosta@freelake.org
Mr. Couto 7100 Social Studies Teacher 2205 pcouto@freelake.org
Ms. Daigle 6200 Math Teacher 2112 edaigle@freelake.org
Ms. Dellarocco Library Paraprofessional 2414 pdellarocco@freelake.org
Ms. Desrosiers Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2569 kdesrosiers@freelake.org
Ms. Diniz Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2554 ddiniz@freelake.org
Ms. Doyle 8200 Math Teacher 2313 edoyle@freelake.org
Ms. Duquette Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2570 jduquette@freelake.org
Ms. Eddleston 6200 Social Studies Teacher 2114 leddleston@freelake.org
Ms. Elder 8200 Special Ed. Teacher 2316 lelder@freelake.org
Mr. Eleuterio 6100 Math Teacher 2104 neleuterio@freelake.org
Mr. Friedrichs 7200 Science Teacher 2211 dfriedrichs@freelake.org
Ms. Gallagher 8200 Science Teacher 2311 kgallagher@freelake.org
Mr. Gallagher 7100 Math Teacher 2204 pgallagher@freelake.org
Ms. George Art Teacher 2218 cgeorge@freelake.org
Ms. Gomez Special Ed. Paraprofessional   egomez@freelake.org
Ms. Gromet School Psychologist 2126 cgromet@freelake.org
Ms. Hanks 6200 Special Education Teacher 2110 shanks@freelake.org
Ms. Hanson Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2555 jhanson@freelake.org
Ms. Harte Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2573 uharte@freelake.org
Ms. Harty Special Education Teacher 2199 tharty@freelake.org
Ms. Harvey Assistant Principal 2170 vharvey@freelake.org
Ms. Hinckley 7100 ELA Teacher 2203 jhinckley@freelake.org
Ms. Hoffer Spanish Teacher 2202 shoffer@freelake.org
Mr. Hunnewell Grade 7 Guidance Counselor 2154 rhunnewell@freelake.org
Ms. Jewett Special Education Teacher 2119 jjewett@freelake.org
Mr. Johnson Music/Band Teacher 2133 gjohnson@freelake.org
Ms. Jolly Grade 8 Guidance Counselor 2147 tjolly@freelake.org
Ms. Jones 7100 Engineering & Tech. Teacher 2206 mjones@freelake.org
Mr. Joseph Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2557 hjoseph@freelake.org
Ms. Kelliher Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2558 dkelliher@freelake.org
Ms. Kelly Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2559 nkelly@freelake.org
Ms. Kenworthy Administrative Secretary 2175 ckenworthy@freelake.org
Ms. Lahaie 7200 Math Teacher 2213 slahaie@freelake.org
Ms. Lemieux Special Ed. Paraprofessional   alemeiux@freelake.org
Ms. LeTourneau 8100 Math II Teacher 2304 kletourneau@freelake.org
Ms. Lever 8100 Science Teacher 2307 mlever@freelake.org
Ms. Levesque School Nurse 2142 dlevesque@freelake.org
Mr. L'Heureux 8200 Social Studies Teacher 2312 rlheureux@freelake.org
Ms. Lumbert 6200 ELA Teacher 2113 slumbert@freelake.org
Mr. Madden Special Ed. Paraprofessional   cmadden@freelake.org
Ms. Madden Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2561 lmadden@freelake.org
Ms. Martin 6200 Science Teacher 2111 kmartin@freelake.org
Ms. Maxim Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2562 jmaxim@freelake.org
Ms. McElroy Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2564 amcelroy@freelake.org
Mr. McMahon 8100 Social Studies Teacher 2306 mmcmahon@freelake.org
Mr. Medeiros 7100 Science Teacher 2207 emedeiros@freelake.org
Ms. Miller Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2572 dmiller@freelake.org
Mr. Mrosk Adjustment Counselor 2156 cmrosk@freelake.org
M. Nelson Special Education Teacher 2118 anelson@freelake.org
Mr. Patota Principal 2150 dpatota@freelake.org
Ms. Pereira Special Ed. Paraprofessional   mpereira@freelake.org
Ms. Perkins Special Ed. Paraprofessional   jperkins@freelake.org
Mr. Perron Health & Phys. Ed. Teacher 2121 aperron@freelake.org
Ms. Pink 6100 Social Studies Teacher 2103 dpink@freelake.org
Ms. Poto Spanish Teacher 2216 dpoto@freelake.org
Ms. Rayner 8100 Special Ed. Teacher 2308 erayner@freelake.org
Ms. Robert Math Support Teacher 2330 jrobert@freelake.org
Ms. Schiff Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2563 lschiff@freelake.org
Ms. Sheedy 8100 ELA Teacher 2305 csheedy@freelake.org
Ms. Smith Special Ed. Paraprofessional   dsmith@freelake.org
Ms. Toolin Grade 6 Guidance Counselor 2155 stoolin@freelake.org
Ms. Tracy Special Ed. Paraprofessional 2565 ctracy@freelake.org
Mr. Vautrinot Psychologist 2151 tvautrinot@freelake.org
Ms. Vitale 6200 English Teacher 2115 rvitale@freelake.org
Ms. Wright 6100 Science Teacher 2107 nwright@freelake.org
Ms. Youderian 8100 Math Teacher 2303 byouderian@freelake.org
       
Team 6100      
Ms. Blanchard 6100 ELA Teacher 2106 kblanchard@freelake.org
Ms. Bohn 6100 Special Ed. Teacher 2108 zbohn@freelake.org
Ms. Boulanger 6100 ELA Teacher 2105 aboulanger@freelake.org
Mr. Eleuterio 6100 Math Teacher 2104 neleuterio@freelake.org
Ms. Pink 6100 Social Studies Teacher 2103 dpink@freelake.org
Ms. Wright 6100 Science Teacher 2107 nwright@freelake.org
       
Team 6200      
Ms. Daigle 6200 Math Teacher 2112 edaigle@freelake.org
Ms. Eddleston 6200 Social Studies Teacher 2114 leddleston@freelake.org
Ms. Lumbert 6200 ELA Teacher 2113 slumbert@freelake.org
Ms. Martin 6200 Science Teacher 2111 kmartin@freelake.org
Ms. Hanks 6200 Special Ed. Teacher 2110 shanks@freelake.org
Ms. Vitale 6200 ELA Teacher 2115 rvitale@freelake.org
       
Team 7100      
Mr. Couto 7100 Social Studies Teacher 2205 pcouto@freelake.org
Mr. Gallagher 7100 Math Teacher 2204 pgallagher@freelake.org
Ms. Hinckley 7100 ELA Teacher 2203 jhinckley@freelake.org
Ms. Jones Engineering & Tech. Teacher 2206 mjones@freelake.org
Mr. Medeiros 7100 Science Teacher 2207 emedeiros@freelake.org
Ms. Connors 7100 Special Ed. Teacher 2220 cconnors@freelake.org
       
Team 7200      
Mr. Baker Engineering & Tech. Teacher 2214 rbaker@freelake.org
Mr. Beauchamp 7200 Social Studies Teacher 2212 jbeauchamp@freelake.org
Ms. Bindon 7200 ELA Teacher 2215 kbindon@freelake.org
Mr. Connell 7200 Special Ed. Teacher 2210 sconnell@freelake.org
Mr. Friedrichs 7200 Science Teacher 2211 dfriedrichs@freelake.org
Ms. Lahaie 7200 Math Teacher 2213 slahaie@freelake.org
       
Team 8100      
Ms. LeTourneau 8100 Math II Teacher 2304 kletourneau@freelake.org
Ms. Lever 8100 Science Teacher 2307 mlever@freelake.org
Mr. McMahon 8100 Social Studies Teacher 2306 mmcmahon@freelake.org
Ms. Rayner 8100 Special Ed. Teacher 2308 erayner@freelake.org
Ms. Sheedy 8100 ELA Teacher 2305 csheedy@freelake.org
Ms. Youderian 8100 Math Teacher 2303 byouderian@freelake.org
       
Team 8200      
Mr. Boissonneau 8200 English Teacher 2314 zboissonneau@freelake.org
Ms. Campbell 8200 Math II Teacher 2315 ccampbell@freelake.org
Ms. Doyle 8200 Math Teacher 2313 edoyle@freelake.org
Ms. Elder 8200 Special Ed. Teacher 2316 lelder@freelake.org
Ms. Gallghaer 8200 Science Teacher 2311 kgallagher@freelake.org
Mr. L'Heureux 8200 Social Studies Teacher 2312 rlheureux@freelake.org