Administration

     
Michael Ward Principal  5200 mward@freelake.org
Heather Carvalho Admin Secretary  5000 hcarvalho@freelake.org
Linda Sineiro  School Secretary 5100 lsineiro@freelake.org
Kimberli Jacobsen School Nurse 5400 kjacobsen@freelake.org
Danielle Neves Adjustment Counselor 5300 dneves@freelake.org
Meredith Foye Special Ed Coordinator 1715 mfoye@freelake.org
       

Facilities

     
Edward Pina Site Manager 5500 epina@freelake.org
Ron Dube Custodian   rdube@freelake.org
Jeffery Ashburn Custodian   jashburn@freelake.org
Joseph Simoes Custodian   jsimoes@freelake.org
Derek Medeiros Custodian   dmedeiros@freelake.org
       

Teaching Staff

     
Jennifer Bacon PreSchool Teacher 5220 jbacon@freelake.org
Judy Isaksen PreSchool Teacher 5219 jisaksen@freelake.org
       
Kristen Brousseau Kindergarten Teacher 5221 kbrousseau@freelake.org
Jennifer Connor Kindergarten Teacher 5104 jconnor@freelake.org
Jamie Dube Kindergarten Teacher 5223 jdube@freelake.org
Jocelyn Lanyi Kindergarten Teacher 5224 jlanyi@freelake.org
Erin Vigers Kindergarten Teacher 5222 evigers@freelake.org
       
Kelsey Cotter First Grade Teacher 5119 kcotter@freelake.org
Stacey Lourenco First Grade Teacher 5116 slourenco@freelake.org
Amanda Matton First Grade Teacher 5118 amatton@freelake.org
Stephanie St. Onge First Grade Teacher 5120 sstonge@freelake.org
Francine Veilleux First Grade Teacher 5117 fveilleux@freelake.org
       
Shelly Fournier Second Grade Teacher 5126 sfournier@freelake.org
Stephanie Lamb Second Grade Teacher 5124 slamb@freelake.org
Lisa Michael Second Grade Teacher 5123 lmichael@freelake.org
Kara Reis Second Grade Teacher 5125 kreis@freelake.org
       
Kristi Falzone Third Grade Teacher 5134 kfalzone@freelake.org
Leah Holmes Third Grade Teacher 5136 lhomes@freelake.org
Amy Levesque Third Grade Teacher 5131 alevesque@freelake.org
Erin Steele Third Grade Teacher 5132 esteele@freelake.org
       
Jill L’Heureux Physical Education Teacher 5478 jlheureux@freelake.org
Jennifer Liebman Library Media Teacher 5184 jliebman@freelake.org
Carissa Sugar Music Teacher 5477 csugar@freelake.org
Bridget Walters Visual Arts Teacher 5021 bwalters@freelake.org
       
Jessica Cushing Special Education Teacher 5133 jcushing@freelake.org
Bonnie Leite Special Education Teacher 5101 bleite@freelake.org
Chelsea Mason Special Education Teacher 5114 cmason@freelake.org
Isabel Southard Special Education Teacher 5130 isouthard@freelake.org
Andrea Connell Special Education Teacher 5127 aconnell@freelake.org
       

Support Staff

     
Kristen Lambert Speech Therapist 5108 klambert@freelake.org
Karin Kent School Psychologist   kkent@freelake.org
Melissa Durand OT/PT   mdurand@freelake.org
Lucia Ferreira-Trivino Reading Specialist 5110 lferreiratrivino@freelake.org
Kristine Mastrogiacomo ELL Teacher 5112 kmastrogiacomo@freelake.org
Durham School Services Bus Company Manager 508-763-9260  
       

Paraprofessionals

     
Mary Azar Paraprofessional   mazar@freelake.org
Laura Catellier Paraprofessional   lcatellier@freelake.org
Karen Chretien Paraprofessional   kchretien@freelake.org
Kathleen Coleman Paraprofessional   kcoleman@freelake.org
Deb Duffy Paraprofessional   dduffy@freelake.org
Brittany Estrela Paraprofessional   bestrela@freelake.org
Pat Fasci Paraprofessional   pfasci@freelake.org
Kate Ferreira Paraprofessional   kferreira@freelake.org
Maryanne Fiaschetti Paraprofessional   mfiaschetti@freelake.org
Denise Fulton Paraprofessional   dfulton@freelake.org
Abby Furlong Paraprofessional   afurlong@freelake.org
Vee Mota Paraprofessional   vmota@freelake.org
Melissa Navega Paraprofessional   mnavega@freelake.org
Maryanne Overmyer Paraprofessional   movermyer@freelake.org
Jessica Raimondo Paraprofessional   jraimondo@freelake.org
Cassie Soares Paraprofessional   csoares@freelake.org
Dawn Sousa Paraprofessional   dsousa@freelake.org
Deb Turner Paraprofessional   dturner@freelake.org
       

Lunch & Recess Monitors

   
Dot Ponte      
Erin Trembley      
Tess L’Heureux      
Erin Kanakis      
Kristina Magoon