The Technology Department is responsible for the management of the computer systems throughout the school district's five buildings and Central Office.  We manage all the desktop computers, chromebooks, and other devices used in the schools by staff and students.  We manage the Internet connections, Local and Wide area networks, and wireless systems.

The Technology Department enforces the Acceptable Use Policy by providing Content Filtering and Firewall systems, as well as local computer security systems to help protect our network from internal and external threats.

The Technology Department works with the other Departments within the schools and Central Office to provide the important technology tools for staff and students that help advance learning in our schools.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Acceptable Use Policy

School Dude - Help Desk 

(Click here to request a service or repair to computer equipment.)

CraigMachamer.jpgCraig Machamer
Director of Technology
508-923-2000 Extension 1750
cmachamer@freelake.org

 

James RRollins_James-Rollins
Computer Network Technician
508-923-2000 Extension 1751
jrollins@freelake.org


CarolHulton.jpgCarol Hulton
Data Administrator
508-923-2000 Extension 1752
chulton@freelake.org

 

Anderson_Carolann-RCarolann Anderson
Technical Support Engineer
508-923-2000 Extension 1188
canderson@freelake.org


OliviaOliveira.jpgOlivia Oliveira
Technical Support
ooliveira@freelake.org

 

Campbell_Scott-RScott Campbell
Technical Support
scampbell@freelake.org