Close

Administration Directory

When calling dial 508-923-2000 then the extension listed below

Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Richard Medeiros rmedeiros@freelake.org
 
Executive Assistant
Ms. Renee Rodrigues rrodrigues@freelake.org
1702
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Ms. Marlene Correia
mcorreia@freelake.org
1721
 
   
Director of Student Services
Ms. Ellen Harrington
1711
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Jennifer Seaberg jseaberg@freelake.org
1712
Director of Finance and Operations
Mr. Frederick Baker fbaker@freelake.org
1714
Assistant Business Manager
Ms. Kathleen Cincotta kcincotta@freelake.org
1706
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
Ms. Margaret Robinson mrobinson@freelake.org
1708
Payroll Supervisor/Purchasing
Ms. Joyce Essenburg
jessenburg@freelake.org

 
1716
Admin Assistant/Payroll 
Ms. Denise Martins dmartins@freelake.org
1707
Administrative Assistant for Employee Insurance/Bids
Ms. JoAnn Cournoyer jcournoyer@freelake.org
1705
Director of Technology
Mr. Craig Machamer cmachamer@freelake.org
1750
Computer Network Technician
Mr. James(Jim) Rollins jrollins@freelake.org
1751
Database Administrator
Ms. Carol Hulton   chulton@freelake.org
1752
Facilities Manager
Mr. Robert Souza   rsouza@freelake.org
1718
Administrative Assistant/Facilities
Ms. Margaret Robinson mrobinson@freelake.org
1708
School Bus Transportation Manager, First Student
Mr. Kenneth Rezendes
Kenneth.rezendes@firstgroup.com
508-763-9260
Special Education Van Coordinator
Irene Frates
ifrates@freelake.org
1720