Mr. Richard Medeiros

Mr. Richard Medeiros
Superintendent of Schools
rmedeiros@freelake.org

Freetown Lakeville Regional School District (FLRSD)
98 Howland Road
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: 508-923-­2000
Fax: 508­-923.-0934

Office Hours:  7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Ms. Renee Rodrigues
Executive Assistant
508-923-2000 Extension 1702
rrodrigues@freelake.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administrative Directory

When calling the Central Office dial 508-923-2000 then the extension listed below.
Name Position Extension Email
       
Dr. Marlene Correia Director of Curriculum/Assessment 1721 mcorreia@freelake.org
Ms. Elizabeth Kurlan Director of Student Services 1711 ekurlan@freelake.org
Ms. Jennifer Seaberg SPED Administrative Assistant 1712 jseaberg@freelake.org
Ms. Heather Ashley SPED Scheduler 1709 hashley@freelake.org
Ms. Meredith Foye SPED Coordinator Grades PK-3

1715

mfoye@freelake.org
Ms. Ashley Bouley SPED Coordinator Grades 4-12 1717 abouley@freelake.org
Ms. Ashley Lopes Director of Finance and Operations 1714 alopes@freelake.org
Ms. Kathleen Cincotta Assistant Business Manager 1706 kcincotta@freelake.org
Ms. JoAnn Cournoyer Employee Insurance/Bids 1705 jcournoyer@freelake.org
Ms. Denise Martins Payroll Specialist 1707 dmartins@freelake.org
Ms. Margaret Robinson Accounts Receivable/Payable 1708 mrobinson@freelake.org
Mr. Craig Machamer Director of Technology 1750 cmachamer@freelake.org
Mr. James Rollins Computer Network Technician 1751 jrollins@freelake.org
Ms. Carol Hulton Data Administrator 1752 chulton@freelake.org
Mr. Robert Souza Facilities Manager 1718 rsouza@freelake.org
Mr. Kenneth Rezendes School Bus Transportation Manager 508-763-9260 kenneth.rezendes@firstgroup.com
Ms. Irene Frates Special Education Van Coordinator 1720 ifrates@freelake.org
Ms. Diane Czapiga Campus Programs Director 1719 dczapiga@freelake.org
Ms. Lisa Pacheco Extended Year Programs Director 1730 lpacheco@freelake.org