ART

Maura Erwin
merwin@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1125
 
Lisa Feiteira
lfeiteira@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1121
 
Krista Lima
klima@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1109

BUSINESS

Frank Rosa
frosa@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1211

MUSIC

Edward Ledwith
eledwith@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1141

WELLNESS

Beth Hubbard
Curriculum Leader
bhubbard@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1158
 
Tracy Cabral
tcabral@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1119
 
David Nasiff
dnasiff@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1143
 
Jon Stapleton
jstapleton@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1143
 

LIBRARY

Julie O'Brien
jobrien@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1136