CLASS INFORMATION

 

CLASS OF 2022 WEBSITE

Advisors:
Mrs. Nicole DeTerra
ndeterra@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1127
 
Mrs. Shawnna Fontaine
sfontaine@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x. 1155
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------

CLASS OF 2023

Google Classroom Code: 6bp4iww

Advisors:
Mr. Michael Pollino
mpollino@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1204
 
Mrs. Ashley Emery
aemery@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1203
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------

CLASS OF 2024

Google Classroom Code: citd6ag

Advisors:
Mrs. Amanda Nardi
anardi@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1209
 
Mrs. Laura Barnicoat
abarnicoat@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1140
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------

CLASS OF 2025 WEBSITE

Advisors:
Mrs. Bernadette Gray
bgray@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1105
 
Mrs. Michelle Pacelli
mpacelli@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1103
 
Photo of Ms. Graf
Ms. Nicole Graf
High School Guidance Department Head/ Guidance Counselor
Grade 9 - Letters A - P
508 947-2660  x1156
ngraf@freelake.org 
 
 
Photo of Ms. Lombard
Mrs. Aimee Lombard
Adjustment Counselor/
Guidance Counselor
Grade 9 - Letters R - Z
508 947-2660  x1154
alombard@freelake.org
Photo of Ms. Cronin
Mrs. Jennifer Cronin
508 947-2660  x1153
Guidance Counselor - Grade 10 
jcronin@freelake.org
 
Ms. Katharine Ball
508 947-2660  x1167
Guidance Counselor - Grade 11 
kball@freelake.org
Photo of Ms. Fontaine
Mrs. Shawnna Fontaine
Guidance Counselor - Grade 12
508 947-2660  x1155

sfontaine@freelake.org

Photo of Mr. Vieira
Mr. Brian Vieira
Adjustment Counselor
508 947-2660 x1222
bvieira@freelake.org
Photo of Ms. Craig
Mrs. Lisa Craig
Guidance Secretary
508 947-2660  x1168
lcraig@freelake.org