CLASS INFORMATION

 

CLASS OF 2020 WEBSITE

Advisors:
Ms. Nicole Graf
ngraf@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1153
 
Mrs. Jennifer Gagnon
jgagnon@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1111
 
Mr. Jeff Gallant
jgallant@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1104
 
Mrs. Michelle Pacelli
mpacelli@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1103
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

CLASS OF 2021

Advisors:
Mr. Jeff Gallant
jgallant@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1104
 
Mrs. Michelle Pacelli
mpacelli@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1103
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------

CLASS OF 2022

Advisors:
Mrs. Nicole DeTerra
ndeterra@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1127
 
Mr. Kyle Cote
kcote@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1123
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------

CLASS OF 2023

Advisors:
Mr. Michael Pollino
mpollino@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1204
 
Mrs. Ashely Emery
aemery@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x.1203
 
Photo of Ms. Money
Mrs. Paula Money
6 -12 Guidance Department Head/
Guidance Counselor
Grade 9 - Letters A - R
508 947-2660  x1156
pmoney@freelake.org
Photo of Ms. Lombard
Mrs. Aimee Lombard
Adjustment Counselor/
Guidance Counselor
Grade 9 - Letters S - Z
508 947-2660  x1154
alombard@freelake.org
Photo of Ms. Fontaine
Mrs. Shawnna Fontaine
Guidance Counselor - Grade 10
508 947-2660  x1155

sfontaine@freelake.org

Photo of Ms. Cronin
Mrs. Jennifer Cronin
508 947-2660  x1167
Guidance Counselor - Grade 11 
jcronin@freelake.org
 
Photo of Ms. Graf
Ms. Nicole Graf
Guidance Counselor - Grade 12
508 947-2660  x1153
ngraf@freelake.org 
Photo of Mr. Vieira
Mr. Brian Vieira
Adjustment Counselor
508 947-2660 x1165
bvieira@freelake.org
Photo of Ms. Craig
Mrs. Lisa Craig
Guidance Secretary
508 947-2660  x1168
lcraig@freelake.org