ENGLISH 

Kristin Lippincott  
Curriculum Leader
klippincott@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1115
 
 
Liesl Bourque
lbourque@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1114
 
Amanda Brown
abrown@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1112
 
Rachel Hayes
rhayes@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1117
 
Megan Libby
mlibby@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1118
 
 
Lauren Mordini
lmordini@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1110
 
Jessica Motta
jmotta@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1116
 
James Rice
jrice@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1108
 
Amara Sardelli
asardelli@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1113

MATH

Bernadette Gray  
Curriculum Leader
bgray@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1105
 
 
Jacob Deus
jdeus@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1213
 
Lisa Foley
lfoley@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1129
 
Zane Fyfe
zfyfe@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1217
 
Leah Graham
lgraham@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1102
 
Ryan Koczela
rkoczela@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1101
 
Benjamin Levesque
blevesque@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1101
 
Michelle Pacelli
mpacelli@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1103
 
Stacy Rousseau
srousseau@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1201
 

SCIENCE

Julie Mills  
Curriculum Leader
jmills@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1214
 
 
Connie Bebis
cbebis@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1134
 
Bonnie Ferreira
bferreira@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1130
 
Justin Glen
jglen@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1216
 
Jeremy Mare
jmare@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1220
 
Kyle Marshall
kmarshall@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1132
 
Kevin Murphy
kmurphy@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1202
 
Michael Pollino
mpollino@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1204
 
Bonnie Tate
btate@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1206

SOCIAL STUDIES

Laura Barnicoat
Curriculum Leader
lbarnicoat@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1140
 
 
Kyle Cote
kcote@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1123
 
Thomas Couet
tcouet@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1120
 
Connor Cowley
ccowley@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1122
 
Joseph Giorlando
jgiorlando@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1107
 
Daniel Rutledge
drutledge@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1131
 
Joseph Solomon
jsolomon@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1142
 
Janet Tavares
jtavares@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1133

LANGUAGE

Amanda Nardi  
Curriculum Leader
anardi@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1209
 
 
Kathleen Ayers
kayers@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1207
 
Sarah LeComte
slecomte@freelake.org
508 947-2660  x1205
 
Dianne Tavares-Melo
dtavaresmelo@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x 1218
 
Jocelyn Vander Kaaden
jvanderkaaden@freelake.org
508-947-2660 x1215