Administration      
Dessert, Kahlan Principal 1150 kdessert@freelake.org
Davey, Drew Assistant Principal 1152 adavey@freelake.org
Gallant, Jeffrey Assistant Principal 1151 jgallant@freelake.org 
Beard, Kim Administrative Assistant 1148 kbeard@freelake.org
Britland, Karen Administrative Assistant 1100 kbritland@freelake.org
Frizado, Andrea Administrative Assistant 1180 afrizado@freelake.org 
Mueller, Paula Nurse 1157 pmueller@freelake.org
Bartholomew, Valerie SRO 1304 vbartholomew@freelake.org
Cabucio, James Athletic Director 1161 jcabucio@freelake.org
Fay, Andrea Cafeteria Manager 1146 afay@freelake.org
       
Guidance / Support Staff    
Craig, Lisa Administrative Assistant 1168 lcraig@freelake.org
Ball, Katharine Guidance - Grade 11  1167 kball@freelake.org 
Cronin, Jennifer Guidance - Grade 10 1153 jcronin@freelake.org
Fontaine, Shawnna Guidance - Grade 12 1155 sfontaine@freelake.org
Graf, Nicole Guidance - Grade 9 1156 ngraf@freelake.org
Lombard, Aimee Guidance - Grade 9 1154 alombard@freelake.org
Vieira, Brian Guidance - Adj. Counselor 1222 bvieira@freelake.org
       
TBD School Psychologist 1197  
TBD SPED Coordinator 1307  
       
Teaching Staff      
Bourque, Liesl English 1114 lbourque@freelake.org
Brown, Amanda English 1112 abrown@freelake.org
Hayes, Rachel English 1117 rhayes@freelake.org
Libby, Megan English 1118 mlibby@freelake.org
Lippincott, Kristen English - Curriculum Leader 1115 klippincott@freelake.org
Mordini, Lauren English 1110 lmordini@freelake.org 
Motta, Jessica English 1116 jmotta@freelake.org
Rice, James English 1108 jrice@freelake.org
Sardelli, Amara English 1113 asardelli@freelake.org
       
Deus, Jacob Math 1213 jdeus@freelake.org
Foley, Lisa Math 1129 lfoley@freelake.org
Fyfe, Zane Math 1217 zfyfe@freelake.org
Graham, Leah Math 1102 lgraham@freelake.org
Gray, Bernadette Math - Curriculum Leader 1105 bgray@freelake.org
Koczela, Ryan Math 1101 rkoczela@freelake.org 
Levesque, Benjamin Math 1101 blevesque@freelake.org
Pacelli, Michelle Math 1103 mpacelli@freelake.org
Rousseau, Stacy Math 1201 srousseau@freelake.org
       
Bebis, Connie Science 1134 cbebis@freelake.org
Ferreira, Bonnie Science 1130 bferreira@freelake.org
Glen, Justin Science 1216 jglen@freelake.org
Kirk, Katie Science 1124 kkirk@freelake.org
Mare, Jeremy Science 1220 jmare@freelake.org
Marshall, Kyle Science 1132 kmarshall@freelake.org
Mills, Julie Science - Curriculum Leader 1214 jmills@freelake.org
Murphy, Kevin Science 1202 kmurphy@freelake.org
Pollino, Michael Science 1204 mpollino@freelake.org
Tate, Bonnie Science 1206 btate@freelake.org
       
Barnicoat, Laura Social Studies - Curr. Leader 1140 lbarnicoat@freelake.org
Cote, Kyle Social Studies 1123 kcote@freelake.org
Couet, Thomas Social Studies 1120 tcouet@freelake.org
Cowley, Connor Social Studies 1122 ccowley@freelake.org
Giorlando, Joseph Social Studies 1107 jgiorlando@freelake.org
Rutledge, Daniel Social Studies 1131 drutledge@freelake.org
Solomon, Joseph Social Studies 1142 jsolomon@freelake.org
Tavares, Janet Social Studies 1133 jtavares@freelake.org
       
Emery, Ashley World Language 1203 aemery@freelake.org
LeComte, Sarah World Language 1205 slecomte@freelake.org
Nardi, Amanda World Language - Curr. Leader 1209 anardi@freelake.org
Tavares-Melo, Dianne World Language 1218 dtavaresmelo@freelake.org
Vander Kaaden, Jocelyn World Language 1215 jvanderkaaden@freelake.org
       
Cabral, Tracy Wellness 1158 tcabral@freelake.org
Erwin, Maura Visual Arts 1125 merwin@freelake.org
Feiteira, Lisa Visual Arts 1121 lfeiteira@freelake.org
Ledwith, Edward Music   1141 eledwith@freelake.org
Lima, Krista Visual Arts 1109 klima@freelake.org
Nasiff, David Wellness 1143 dnasiff@freelake.org
O'Brien, Julie Library Media Specialist 1136 jobrien@freelake.org
Rosa, Frank Business 1211 frosa@freelake.org
Stapleton, Jonathan Wellness 1143 jstapleton@freelake.org
Tyson, Beth Wellness 1158 bhubbard@freelake.org
       
Briggs, Nicole Special Education 1106 nbriggs@freelake.org
Bullock, Kate Special Education 1127 kbullock@freelake.org
Bustard, Christine Special Education 1184 cbustard@freelake.org
DeMello, Henry Special Education 1135 hdemello@freelake.org
DeTerra, Nicole Special Education 1104 ndeterra@freelake.org
Estrella, Jane Special Education 1135 jestrella@freelake.org
Mackiewicz, Theresa Special Education - LTS 1111 tmackiewicz@freelake.org
Ribeiro, Erin Special Education 1160 eribeiro@freelake.org
Shara II, Richard Special Education 1128 rshara@freelake.org
Walecka, Alex Special Education 1111 awalecka@freelake.org
Wiklund, Catherine Special Education 1163 cwiklund@freelake.org
       
Paraprofessionals      
Branca, Jacqueline     jbranca@freelake.org 
Conway, Carol   1106 cconway@freelake.org
Desrosiers, Kim   1106 kdesrosiers@freelake.org
Ferrie, Debbie   1106 dferrie@freelake.org
Godden, Christopher     cgodden@freelake.org
Harte, Ursula   1106 uharte@freelake.org
Hays, Sharon     shays@freelake.org
Labossiere, Cynthia   1104 clabossiere@freelake.org
Lafleur, Ulysses   1127 ulafleur@freelake.org
Maxwell, Timothy   1104 tmaxwell@freelake.org
Patraiko, Jennifer   1136 jpatraiko@freelake.org
Pereira, Maria     mpereira@freelake.org
Shurtleff, Lisa   1106 lshurtleff@freelake.org
Stiller, Susan   1128 sstiller@freelake.org
Torres, Wendy   1127 wtorres@freelake.org