Staff Name Department Ext. email
Almeida, Melanie Math 1102 malmeida@freelake.org
Barnicoat, Laura Social Studies 1140 lbarnicoat@freelake.org
Bartholomew, Valerie SRO 1304 vbartholomew@freelake.org
Beard, Kim Main Office 1148 kbeard@freelake.org
Bebis, Connie Science 1134 cbebis@freelake.org
Bourque, Liesl English 1114 lbourque@freelake.org
Britland, Karen Main Office 1100 kbritland@freelake.org
Brown, Amanda English 1112 abrown@freelake.org
Bullock, Kate Special Education 1184 kbullock@freelake.org
Bustard, Christine Special Education 1111 cbustard@freelake.org
Cabral, Tracy Wellness 1119 tcabral@freelake.org
Cabucio, James Math 1161 jcabucio@freelake.org
Conway, Carol Special Education 1106 cconway@freelake.org 
Cote, Kyle Social Studies 1123 kcote@freelake.org
Couet, Thomas Social Studies 1120 tcouet@freelake.org
Cowley, Connor Social Studies 1122 ccowley@freelake.org
Craig, Lisa Guidance 1168 lcraig@freelake.org
Cronin, Jennifer Guidance 1167 jcronin@freelake.org
Davey, Drew Administration 1152 adavey@freelake.org
DeMello, Henry Special Education 1135 hdemello@freelake.org
Desrosiers, Kim Special Education 1106 bdesmond@freelake.org
Dessert, Kahlan Administration 1151 kdessert@freelake.org
DeTerra, Nicole Special Education 1127 ndeterra@freelake.org
Deus, Jacob Math 1213 jdeus@freelake.org
Emery, Ashley World Language 1203 aemery@freelake.org
Erwin, Maura Art   1125 merwin@freelake.org
Estrella, Jane Special Education 1135 jestrella@freelake.org
Feiteira, Lisa Art   1121 lfeiteira@freelake.org
Ferreira, Bonnie Science 1130 bferreira@freelake.org
Ferrie, Debbie Special Education 1106 dferrie@freelake.org
Flynn, Allyson School Psychologist 1197 aflynn@freelake.org
Foley, Lisa Math 1107 lfoley@freelake.org
Fontaine, Shawnna Guidance 1155 sfontaine@freelake.org
Fyfe, Zane Math 1217 zfyfe@freelake.org
Gagnon, Jennifer Special Education 1111 jgagnon@freelake.org
Gallant, Jeffrey Math 1104 jgallant1@freelake.org
Giorlando, Joseph Social Studies 1129 jgiorlando@freelake.org
Girard, Griffin Special Education   ggirard@freelake.org
Glen, Justin Science 1216 jglen@freelake.org
Godden, Christopher Special Education   cgodden@freelake.org
Graf, Nicole Guidance 1153 ngraf@freelake.org
Graham, Leah Math 1802 lgraham@freelake.org 
Gray, Bernadette Math 1105 bgray@freelake.org
Gray, Julie English 1118 jgray@freelake.org
Hartley, Marie World Language 1201 mhartley@freelake.org
Hayes, Rachael English 1117 rhayes@freelake.org
Hays, Sharon Special Education   shays@freelake.org
Johnson, Tom Special Education   tjohnson@freelake.org
Kenney, Beverly World Language 1207 bkenney@freelake.org
Kirk, Katie Science 1124 kkirk@freelake.org
Lafleur, Ulysses Special Education 1127 ulafleur@freelake.org
LeComte, Sarah World Language 1205 slecomte@freelake.org
Ledwith, Edward Music 1141 eledwith@freelake.org
Lima, Krista Art   1109 klima@freelake.org
Lino, Kimberly Special Education 1106 klino@freelake.org 
Lippincott, Kristen English 1115 klippincott@freelake.org
Lombard, Aimee Guidance 1154 alombard@freelake.org
Mare, Jeremy Science 1220 jmare@freelake.org
Marshall, Kyle Science 1132 kmarshall@freelake.org
Mills, Julie Science 1214 jmills@freelake.org
Money, Paula Guidance 1156 pmoney@freelake.org
Mordini, Lauren English 1110 lmordini@freelake.org
Motta, Jessica English 1116 jmotta@freelake.org
Mueller, Paula Nurse 1157 pmueller@freelake.org
Murphy, Kevin Science 1202 kmurphy@freelake.org
Nardi, Amanda World Language 1209 anardi@freelake.org
Nasiff, David Wellness 1143 dnasiff@freelake.org
O'Brien, Julie IMC 1136 jobrien@freelake.org
Pacelli, Michelle Math 1103 mpacelli@freelake.org
Patraiko, Jennifer Special Education 1106 jpatraiko@freelake.org
Pollino, Michael Science 1204 mpollino@freelake.org
Poulin, Kathryn Special Education 1128 kpoulin@freelake.org
Rice, James English 1108 jrice@freelake.org
Robinson, Dennis Math 1801 drobinson@freelake.org
Rosa, Frank Business 1211 frosa@freelake.org
Rousseau, Stacy Math 1101 srousseau@freelake.org
Rutledge, Daniel Social Studies 1131 drutledge@freelake.org
Sardelli, Amara Engish 1113 asardelli@freelake.org
Shara II, Richard Special Education 1160 rshara@freelake.org
Shurtleff, Lisa Special Education 1106 lshurtleff@freelake.org
Silvia, Christine Main Office 1180 csilvia@freelake.org
Solomon, Joseph Social Studies 1142 jsolomon@freelake.org
Stapleton, Jonathan Wellness 1143 jstapleton@freelake.org
Starkie, Barbara Administration 1150 bstarkie@freelake.org
Stiller, Susan Special Education 1106 sstiller@freelake.org
Tate, Bonnie Science 1206 btate@freelake.org
Tavares, Janet Social Studies 1133 jtavares@freelake.org
Torres, Wendy Special Education 1127 wtorres@freelake.org
Tyson, Beth Wellness 1158 bhubbard@freelake.org
Vander Kaaden, Jocelyn World Language 1215 jvanderkaaden@freelake.org
Vieira, Brian Guidance 1165 bvieira@freelake.org
Wiklund, Catherine Special Education 1163 cwiklund@freelake.org
Wilson, Kymberly Special Education 1106 kwilson@freelake.org