Staff Name Department email Ext.
Ball, Katharine Guidance kball@freelake.org 1167
Barnicoat, Laura Social Studies lbarnicoat@freelake.org 1140
Bartholomew, Valerie SRO vbartholomew@freelake.org 1304
Beard, Kim Main Office kbeard@freelake.org 1148
Bebis, Connie Science cbebis@freelake.org 1134
Bourque, Liesl English lbourque@freelake.org 1114
Branca, Jacqueline special Education jbranca@freelake.org  
Briggs, Nicole Special Education nbriggs@freelake.org 1106
Britland, Karen Main Office kbritland@freelake.org 1100
Brown, Amanda English abrown@freelake.org 1112
Bullock, Katherine Special Education kbullock@freelake.org 1127
Bustard, Christine Special Education cbustard@freelake.org 1184
Cabral, Tracy Wellness tcabral@freelake.org 1158
Cabucio, James Athletic Director jcabucio@freelake.org 1161
Conway, Carol Special Education jocabucio@freelake.org 1106
Cote, Kyle Social Studies kcote@freelake.org 1123
Couet, Thomas Social Studies tcouet@freelake.org 1120
Cowley, Connor Social Studies ccowley@freelake.org 1122
Craig, Lisa Guidance lcraig@freelake.org 1168
Cronin, Jennifer Guidance jcronin@freelake.org 1153
Davey, Andrew Administration adavey@freelake.org 1152
DeMello, Henry special Education hdemello@freelake.org 1135
Desrosiers, Kim Special Education kdesrosiers@freelake.org 1106
Dessert, Kahlan Administration kdessert@freelake.org 1150
DeTerra, Nicole Special Education ndeterra@freelake.org 1104
Deus, Jacob Math jdeus@freelake.org 1213
Emery, Ashley World Language eashley@freelake.org 1203
Erwin, Maura Art   merwin@freelake.org 1125
Estrella, Jane Special Education jestrella@freelake.org 1135
Feiteira, Lisa Art   lfeiteira@freelake.org 1121
Ferreira, Bonnie Science bferreira@freelake.org 1130
Ferrie, Debbie Special Education dferrie@freelake.org 1106
Foley, Lisa Math lfoley@freelake.org 1129
Fontaine, Shawnna Guidance sfontaine@freelake.org 1155
Frizado, Andrea Main Office afrizado@freelake.org 1180
Fyfe, Zane Math zfyfe@freelake.org 1217
Gallant, Jeffrey Administration jgallant@freelake.org 1151
Giorlando, Joseph Social Studies jgiorlando@freelake.org 1107
Glen, Justin Science jglen@freelake.org 1216
Godden, Christopher Special Education cgodden@freelake.org  
Graf, Nicole Guidance ngraf@freelake.org 1156
Graham, Leah Math lgraham@freelake.org 1102
Gray, Bernadette Math bgray@freelake.org 1105
Harte, Urszula Special Education uharte@freelake.org 1104
Hayes, Rachael English rhayes@freelake.org 1117
Hays, Sharon Special Education shays@freelake.org  
Kirk, Katie Science kkirk@freelake.org 1124
Koczela, Ryan Math rkoczela@freelake.org 1101
Labossiere, Cynthia Special Education clabossiere@freelake.org 1104
LaFleur, Ulysses Special Education ulafleur@freelake.org 1127
LeComte, Sarah World Language slecomte@freelake.org 1205
Ledwith, Edward Music eledwith@freelake.org 1141
Levesque, Benjamin Math blevesque@freelake.org 1101
Libby, Megan English mlibby@freelake.org 1118
Lima, Krista Art   klima@freelake.org 1109
Lippincott, Kristen English klippincott@freelake.org 1115
Lombard, Aimee Guidance alombard@freelake.org 1154
Mackiewicz, Theresa Special Education - LTS tmackiewicz@freelake.org 1111
Mare, Jeremy Science jmare@freelake.org 1220
Marshall, Kyle Science kmarshall@freelake.org 1132
Maxwell, Timothy Special Education tmaxwell@freelake.org 1104
Mills, Julie Science jmills@freelake.org 1214
Mordini, Lauren English lmordini@freelake.org 1110
Motta, Jessica English jmotta@freelake.org 1116
Mueller, Paula Nurse pmueller@freelake.org 1157
Murphy, Kevin Science kmurphy@freelake.org 1202
Nardi, Amanda World Language anardi@freelake.org 1209
Nasiff, David Wellness dnasiff@freelake.org 1143
O'Brien, Julie IMC jobrien@freelake.org 1136
Pacelli, Michelle Math mpacelli@freelake.org 1103
Patraiko, Jennifer Special Education jpatraiko@freelake.org 1136
Pereira, Maria special Education mpereira@freelake.org  
Pollino, Michael Science mpollino@freelake.org 1204
Ribeiro, Erin special Education eribeiro@freelake.org 1160
Rice, James English jrice@freelake.org 1108
Rosa, Frank Business frosa@freelake.org 1211
Rousseau, Stacy Math srousseau@freelake.org 1201
Rutledge, Daniel Social Studies drutledge@freelake.org 1131
Sardelli, Amara Engish asardelli@freelake.org 1113
Shara II, Richard Special Education rshara@freelake.org 1128
Shurtleff, Lisa Special Education lshurtleff@freelake.org 1106
Solomon, Joseph Social Studies jsolomon@freelake.org 1142
Stapleton, Jonathan Wellness jstapleton@freelake.org 1143
Stiller, Susan Special Education sstiller@freelake.org 1128
Tate, Bonnie Science btate@freelake.org 1206
Tavares, Janet Social Studies jtavares@freelake.org 1133
Tavares-Melo, Dianne World Language dtavaresmelo@freelake.org 1218
Torres, Wendy Special Education wtorres@freelake.org 1127
Tyson, Beth Wellness btyson@freelake.org 1158
Vander Kaaden, Jocelyn World Language jvanderkaaden@freelake.org 1215
Vieira, Brian Guidance bvieira@freelake.org 1222
Walecka, Alex Special Education awalecka@freelake.org 1111
Wiklund, Catherine Special Education cwiklund@freelake.org 1163