BASEBALL

Head Coach: James Cabucio
jcabucio@freelake.org

 

Asst. Coaches:

Thomas Couet
Jon Stapleton
 
-----------------------------------
 What you need to know:

First practice starts March 18th.

Summer Strength and Conditioning Program starts July 9th.

 Season / Meeting Times:
 How to sign up:
    Online Athletic Registration: 
March 1st
 
 
 

LACROSSE

Boys Head Coach: Jeremy Nodelman
jeremynodelman@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach: Griffin Girard

 
Girls Head Coach: Cynthia Cuthbertson
cindyluc@comcast.net

Asst. Coach: TBA

 
-----------------------------------
 What you need to know:

First practice starts March 18th.

Summer Strength and Conditioning Program starts July 9th.

 Season / Meeting Times:
 How to sign up:
    Online Athletic Registration: 
March 1st

OUTDOOR TRACK

Boys Head Coach: Zane Fyfe
zfyfe@freelake.org

Asst. Coach: Daniel Rutledge

 
Girls Head Coach: Connor Cowley
ccowley@freelake.org

Asst. Coach: Erica Doyle

 
-----------------------------------
 What you need to know:

First practice starts March 18th.

Summer Strength and Conditioning Program starts July 9th.

 Season / Meeting Times:
 How to sign up:
    Online Athletic Registration: 
March 1st
 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Melanie Almeida
malmeida@freelake.org

Asst. Coaches:

Nicole DeTerra
Nicole Briggs
 
-----------------------------------
 What you need to know:

First practice starts March 18th.

Summer Strength and Conditioning Program starts July 9th.

 Season / Meeting Times:
 How to sign up:
    Online Athletic Registration: 
March 1st
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

TENNIS

Boys Head Coach:  Nathan Eleuterio
neleuterio@freelake.org

 

Girls Head Coach: Kenneth Lanyon
kclanyon@yahoo.com

 

-----------------------------------
 What you need to know:

First practice starts March 18th.

Summer Strength and Conditioning Program starts July 9th.

 Season / Meeting Times:
 How to sign up:
    Online Athletic Registration: 
March 1st
 
 
 
 

UNIFIED TRACK

Head Coaches:
Richard Shara
rshara@freelake.org

 

Kymberly Wilson
kwilson@freelake.org

 

-----------------------------------
 What you need to know:

Track program that unites special needs and general education students on the same team.  

 Season / Meeting Times:
  • Spring
    • March - May
  • Practice:
    • Tuesday - Thursday, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
  • Meets:
    • TBD
 How to sign up:
    Room 106
    Email Coaches

 

 

James Cabucio  
Athletic Director / Campus Facilitator
jcabucio@freelake.org

 

David Nasiff  
Athletic Trainer
dnasiff@freelake.org