Main Office

Dr. Elizabeth Sullivan

Principal

3150

esullivan@freelake.org

Gail Stone

Administrative Assistant

3100

gstone@freelake.org

Diane Czapiga

Office Support

Director of Campus Programs 

3101/

1719 

dczapiga@freelake.org

Maranda Pennini

Adjustment Counselor

3152

mpennini@freelake.org

Jennifer Burke

Nurse

3333

jburke@freelake.org

Facilities

     
Kevin Stains Site Manager   kstains@freelake.org
       

Teaching Staff

     
Samantha Fairbank Grade 4 Teacher 3012 sfairbank@freelake.org
Suzanne Benner Grade 4 Teacher 3008 sbenner@freelake.org
Amie Best Grade 4 Teacher 3007 abest@freelake.org
Nicole Gracia Grade 4 Teacher 3009 ngracia@freelake.org
Taylor Lestage Grade 4 Teacher 3004 tlestage@freelake.org
Alysa Lofstrom Grade 4 Teacher 3013 alofstrom@freelake.org
Chelsea Mauricio Grade 4 Teacher 3005 cmauricio@freelake.org
Amanda Pimentel Grade 4 Teacher 3006 apimentel@freelake.org
Kyla Piquette Grade 4 Teacher 3014 kpiquette@freelake.org
Stacey Snyder Grade 4 Teacher 3011 ssnyder@freelake.org.
       
Madison Abbott Grade 5 Teacher 3028 mabbott@freelake.org
Sarah Allen Grade 5 Teacher 3019 sallen@freelake.org
Meaghan Carreiro Grade 5 Teacher 3033 mecarreiro@freelake.org
Carolyn Cullen Grade 5 Teacher 3024 ccullen@freelake.org
Anne Davis Grade 5 Teacher 3034 adavis@freelake.org
Faith Deming Grade 5 Teacher 3029 fdeming@freelake.org
Barbara Flanders Grade 5 Teacher 3022 bflanders@freelake.org
Kristen Dailey Grade 5 Teacher 3018 kdailey@freelake.org
Kristina Lister Grade 5 Teacher 3020 klister@freelake.org
Cathy Silva Grade 5 Teacher 3026 casilva@freelake.org
       

Specialists

     
Jacqueline Boissonneau Visual Arts Teacher 3001 jboissonneau@freelake.org
Alex Duff Music Teacher 3035 aduff@freelake.org
Robin Ireland Physical Education Teacher 3200 rireland@freelake.org
Cynthia Grabke Library/Media Specialist 3201 cgrabke@freelake.org
Robin DeCosta Reading Specialist 3025 rdecosta@freelake.org

Special Educators

     
Lianne Cory Special Education Teacher - G5 3023 lcory@freelake.org
Lynn Ferreira Special Education Teacher - G4 3010 lferreira@freelake.org
Heidi Fillipovich Special Education Teacher - SEL 3032 hfillipovich@freelake.org
Lisa Medeiros Special Education Teacher - G5 3023 lmedeiros@freelake.org
Nicole Pereira Special Education Teacher - PLP 3037 npereira@freelake.org
Amy Satkevich Special Education Teacher - LS 3036 asatkevich@freelake.org
Stephanie Urban Special Education Teacher - PLP 3030 surban@freelake.org

Janice Valeri

Special Education Teacher - G4 3010 jvaleri@freelake.org