Administration

     
Dr. Elizabeth Sullivan Principal 3150 esullivan@freelake.org
Gail Stone Administrative Assistant 3100 gstone@freelake.org
Jennifer Burke Nurse 3333 jburke@freelake.org
Maranda Pennini Adjustment Counselor 3152 mpennini@freelake.org
       

Facilities

     
Kevin Stains Site Manager   kstains@freelake.org
       

Teaching Staff

     
Karen Allerdt Grade 4 Teacher 3012 kallerdt@freelake.org
Suzanne Benner Grade 4 Teacher 3008 sbenner@freelake.org
Amie Best Grade 4 Teacher 3007 abest@freelake.org
Sandra Bock Grade 4 Teacher 3009 sbock@freelake.org
Nicole Gracia Grade 4 Teacher 3006 ngracia@freelake.org
Taylor Lestage Grade 4 Teacher 3004 tlestage@freelake.org
Alysa Lofstrom Grade 4 Teacher 3013 alofstrom@freelake.org
Kyla Piquette Grade 4 Teacher 3014 kpiquette@freelake.org
Chelsea Mauricio Grade 4 Teacher 3005 cmauricio@freelake.org
Stacey Snyder Grade 4 Teacher 3011 ssnyder@freelake.org.
       
Sarah Allen Grade 5 Teacher 3019 sallen@freelake.org
Meaghan Carreiro Grade 5 Teacher 3033 mecarreiro@freelake.org
Anne Davis Grade 5 Teacher 3034 adavis@freelake.org
Robin DeCosta Grade 5 Teacher 3024 rdecosta@freelake.org
Faith Deming Grade 5 Teacher 3029 fdeming@freelake.org
Barbara Flanders Grade 5 Teacher 3022 bflanders@freelake.org
Stephanie Loranger Grade 5 Teacher 3018 sloranger@freelake.org
Kristina Lister Grade 5 Teacher 3020 klister@freelake.org
Cathy Silva Grade 5 Teacher 3026 casilva@freelake.org
Stephanie Urban Grade 5 Teacher 3028 surban@freelake.org
       
Jacqueline Boissonneau Visual Arts Teacher 3001 jboissonneau@freelake.org
Alex Duff Music Teacher 3035 aduff@freelake.org
Robin Ireland Physical Education Teacher 3200 rireland@freelake.org
       
Lianne Cory Special Education Teacher 3023 lcory@freelake.org
Lynn Ferreira Special Education Teacher 3010 lferreira@freelake.org
Lisa Medeiros Special Education Teacher 3023 lmedeiros@freelake.org
Nicole Pereira Special Education Teacher 3037 npereira@freelake.org
Amy Satkevich Special Education Teacher 3036 asatkevich@freelake.org
Janice Valeri Special Education Teacher 3010 jvaleri@freelake.org
       

Support Staff

     
Karin Kent School Psychologist   kkent@freelake.org
Melissa Durand OT/PT   mdurand@freelake.org
Diane Huling Reading Specialist 3025 dhuling@freelake.org
Kristine Mastrogiacomo ELL Teacher   kmastrogiacomo@freelake.org
Cecelia Saad Library Para 3201 csaad@freelake.org
Durham School Services Bus Company Manager 508-763-9260  
       

Paraprofessionals

     
Wendy Carreiro Paraprofessional   wcarreiro@freelake.org
Katie Leech Paraprofessional   kleech@freelake.org
Kristin Dailey Paraprofessional   kdailey@freelake.org
Michelle Darling Paraprofessional   mdarling@freelake.org
Karen Dawicki Paraprofessional   kdawicki@freelake.org
Bonnie Deneault Paraprofessional   bdeneault@freelake.org
Kim Lino Paraprofessional   klino@freelake.org
Jason Lownds Paraprofessional   jlownds@freelake.org
Celeste Misodoulakis Paraprofessional   cmisodoulakis@freelake.org
Maria Moniz Paraprofessional   mmoniz@freelake.org
Shelly Roy Paraprofessional   sroy@freelake.org
Genevieve Smith Paraprofessional   gesmith@freelake.org
Teresa Vaslet Paraprofessional   tvaslet@freelake.org
       
Andrea Fay Cafeteria Manager    afay@freelake.org