Administration

     
Bethany Pineault  Principal  4103 bpineault@freelake.org
Joanne Andrews Admin Secretary  4101 jandrews@freelake.org
Penny Ronan  School Secretary 4102 pronan@freelake.org
Joan Bullock School Nurse 4104 jbullock@freelake.org
Jamie Levesque Adjustment Counselor 4113 jlevesque@freelake.org
Meredith Foye Special Ed Coordinator 1715 mfoye@freelake.org
       

Facilities

     
James Conant Site Manager 4108 jconant@freelake.org
Kim Leveron Custodian   kleveron@freelake.org
Sharon Pierce Custodian   spierce@freelake.org
Joel Philla Custodian   jphilla@freelake.org
Donna Vaughan Custodian   dvaughan@freelake.org
       

Teaching Staff

     
Bethany Arguin Kindergarten Teacher 4020 barguin@freelake.org
Avery Deletestky Kindergarten Teacher 4026 adeletetsky@freelake.org
Stacy Dennis  Kindergarten Teacher 4017 sdennis@freelake.org
Jennifer Ellse  Kindergarten Teacher 4022 jellse@freelake.org
Anne Martino  Kindergarten Teacher 4019 amartino@freelake.org
Olivia Martino Kindergarten Teacher 4028 omartino@freelake.org
       
Kerry Clerc First Grade Teacher 4027 kclerc@freelake.org
Diane Coulter First Grade Teacher 4031 dcoulter@freelake.org
Ann Day First Grade Teacher 4034 aday@freelake.org
Christina Murray First Grade Teacher 4038 cmurray@freelake.org
Katelyn Rebello First Grade Teacher 4029 krebello@freelake.org
Katelyn Twardzik First Grade Teacher 4036 ktwardzik@freelake.org
       
Lisa Cloutier Second Grade Teacher 4008 lcloutier@freelake.org
Doreen Dube  Second Grade Teacher 4010 dtdube@freelake.org
Lisa Iafrate Second Grade Teacher 4012 liafrate@freelake.org
Kathy Nash  Second Grade Teacher 4007 knash@freelake.org
Rebecca Soens  Second Grade Teacher 4009 rsoens@freelake.org
       
Susan Espourteille  Third Grade Teacher 4001 saespourteille@freelake.org
Leah Holmes Third Grade Teacher 4032 lholmes@freelake.org
Julie Ketler  Third Grade Teacher 4002 jketler@freelake.org
Samantha McGrath Third Grade Teacher 4030 smcgrath@freelake.org
Megan Muller Third Grade Teacher 4006 mmuller@freelake.org
       
Anne Tavares-Buker  Visual Arts Teacher 4048 annetavares@freelake.org
Danielle Eacobacci  Music Teacher 4047 deacobacci@freelake.org
Maria Sylvain Library Media Teacher   4041 msylvain@freelake.org
Brian Vaccaro Physical Education Teacher 4037 bvaccaro@freelake.org
       

Support Staff

     
Rachel Mello  Speech Therapist  4039 rmello@freelake.org
Kheley Sowersby Special Education Teacher 4014 ksowersby@freelake.org
Paula Healey Special Education Teacher 4016 phealey@freelake.org
Jamie Leahy Special Education Teacher  4052 jleahy@freelake.org
Jody Soares  Special Education Teacher 4004 jsoares@freelake.org
Jennifer Cooper Reading Specialist 4045 jcooper@freelake.org
Melissa Durand OT/PT   mdurand@freelake.org
Bus Company Manager Durham School Services 508-763-9260  
       

Cafeteria

 

   
Tenney Pacheco Cafeteria Manager  4109 tpacheco@freelake.org
Kellie Grahan Cafeteria Staff    
Sandy Sula Cafeteria Staff    
       

Paraprofessionals

     
Kristina Arruda Paraprofessional   karruda@freelake.org
Leanne Beckman Paraprofessional   lbeckman@freelake.org
Laura Graber Paraprofessional   lgraber@freelake.org
Joanne Horton Paraprofessional   jhorton@freelake.org
Karen Nelson Paraprofessional   knelson@freelake.org
Breffini O'Connor Paraprofessional   boconnor@freelake.org
Beth Parlatore Paraprofessional   bparlatore@freelake.org
Annie Price Paraprofessional   aprice@freelake.org
Dara Sergio Paraprofessional   dsergio@freelake.org
Kara Sergio Paraprofessional   ksergio@freelake.org
Jennifer Soule Paraprofessional   jsoule@freelake.org
       

Lunch-Recess Monitors

   
Emily Frechette      
Lolita Goodman      
Linda Marshall      
Holly Olsson